AT Loft Pawty Tomorrow

@CokieTheCat and furiends are throwing an April Third Loft Pawty tomorrow.

Pawty time is

  • US EDT 4-7pm
  • US CDT 3-6pm
  • US MDT 2-5pm
  • US PDT 1-4pm
  • London UK 9pm-midnight
  • You can use this time converter if you need to.

Info and RSVP is here.

I hope to see you there! I hope I find something trendy to wear by then too. QOL

This entry was posted in Pawpawty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.