James Bond Casino Royale Pawpawty

@FrugalDougal

The anipal community brings this James Bond Casino Royale #pawpawty to you in honor of #Pawpawty Founder @FrugalDougal and Lynn, and to help our #Pawpawty charity Wayside Waifs of Kansas City, MO.

Just a couple of days ago, @FrugalDougal’s mum Lynn lost her mum unexpectedly. As is normal for her, she was worried that she couldn’t get the quizzes together and attend #pawpawty. We sent her our love and told her to be with her family, that we’d miss them, but we’d pull together and carry on. Anipals have come together and we are pawtying on for our buddy.

Schedules & Information

FrugalDougal did not have a chance to update the Pawpawty.com site before his mum had to leave, so the site is not updated to current quizzes, etc.  Here are links to schedules and info that we have for you.

Saturday January 21 at 2pm EST/11am PST (7pm UK BST) to Sunday Sunday January 22  2pm EST/11am PST (7pm UK BST)
WORLD TIME CONVERTER http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ or
for start time timezones http://bit.ly/yXSRbO

Hashtag:  #Pawpawty

#Pawty CHARITY
Wayside Waifs of Kansas City (Missouri)  – http://www.waysidewaifs.org

SCHEDULES

Noms and Drinks

MENU http://bit.ly/007menu or http://web.me.com/javaspot/007/Menu.html

Cookie Cafe MENU Pawty menu page http://t.co/dNHVxWe also http://flickadacookie.blogspot.com/ or http://bit.ly/007cookiecafe

DONATION LINKS

As a gift of love to @FrugalDougal and his mum, we’re doing a paws wall for this #pawpawty. If you have not, please RSVP even if you’d like to attend but can’t, and we’ll add you to the graphic of all the anipals attending and sending good wishes.

This entry was posted in Help Critters, Pawpawty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.