Tag Archives: #CatmasEve

You Are Invited to #CatmasEve Pawty

Come pawty with us on Christmas Eve for our 10th Annual Christmas Eve pawty! On Chatzy — link will be given at the Cat Blogosphere and CatmasEve.com — from 7:00 pm EST to 10:00 pm EST.  It’s easy! And on Twitter … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

#CatmasEve Pawty

8th Annual CatmasEve Pawty comes to Chatzy too! It’s not on the invite yet, but we have got a Chatzy Room for Open House for our Cat Blogger friends who don’t tweet. We couldn’t miss the chance to see you! … Continue reading

Posted in Anipals Online, Pawty | Tagged , | 2 Comments

Welcome to Our 7th Annual #CatmasEve Pawty

So no furriends have to sit alone on Chrissymouse Eve! Hosts: @GeorgeTheDuck @SanjeeTheCat and @HotMBC Mini along with friends helping from #Nipclub & around the world Hashtag: #CatmasEve WHEN: NOW! Christmas Eve from 3pm US EST until 3am US EST … Continue reading

Posted in Anipals Online, Pawty, The Hotties Cats | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Oh noes! Where B George on #CatmasEve?

I cannut believes dis. Mah duk gotted LOST on Catmas Eve!!! Dat duk! He putted down his GPS (George Posishuning System), a’cause of tha Magic Mistletoe Cosmos, I finks. Can you helps me find him? He around here somewheres. See … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty | Tagged , , | 14 Comments

#CatmasEve is almost here!

The #Nipclub gang is helping get everything ready for our The Hotties and George the Duck 7th Annual Catmas Pawty! The pawty starts Christmas Eve at 3:00 PM US EST 2:00 PM US CST 1:00 PM US MST 12:00 PM … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty | Tagged , | Comments Off on #CatmasEve is almost here!